1. Under a Lover's Moon RJ Comer 3:06
  2. If I Could Be Water RJ Comer 3:55
  3. Desert Mama RJ Comer 3:45
  4. Cain's Blood RJ Comer 3:51
  5. Bad Day in Paradise RJ Comer 3:55
  6. Let's Run RJ Comer 3:36
  7. All Over Again RJ Comer 3:47
  8. Leave Your Light On RJ Comer 3:58
  9. House Grown Cold RJ Comer 3:46
  10. Still Doin' Time RJ Comer 3:05
  11. You'd Drink Like I Do Too RJ Comer 3:25
  12. One Last Kiss RJ Comer 3:48

One Last Kiss

RJ’s first solo LP is a leap forward in the musical and emotional journey of his previous two solo EPs. Having left Los Angeles and moved to the Tennessee woods with his wife of 21 years, RJ seems to have relaxed a bit, showing a lighter and brighter side of himself on this new release. Though his darker emotions of loss, regret, and longing for redemption are not completely in abeyance, the longer LP format allows RJ to explore a greater range of emotions and musical textures than ever before. One Last Kiss was recorded in Nashville with multi-instrumentalist producer Shawn Byrne and features Grammy-winner Randy Kohrs (Jim Lauderdale and Dierks Bentley) on slide guitar and Daniel Foulks (Parker Milsap band) on Fiddle.